Reviews

Tallis Graphic Design
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alicia Hurley
Alicia Hurley
2020-02-23T17:16:46+0000
Kiley was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I gave her my idea of what I was looking for and she transformed it into something amazing. She was very quick at responding to changes or requests. I highly recommended her and her work! Thanks again for creating our Sweetpeas logo!
Kali Coad
Kali Coad
2019-11-27T21:48:07+0000
Really quick and easy to communicate with! She worked with me to find a design that fit what I described and had it all done really quickly!
KL Ross
KL Ross
2019-08-22T14:41:41+0000
Working with Kiley on my parents’ farm logo was an amazing experience. She asked great questions from the get-go, and then came up with an initial draft logo that we worked on together to tweak. Kiley is a great listener, very talented and determined to please. The final design exceeded my and my parents’ expectations. We are very thankful and excited to put the logo to use. Thank you Kiley for all you have done for our family. You deserve five stars for sure! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Shayla Ottens
Shayla Ottens
2019-07-11T02:13:47+0000
Kiley is amazing! So friendly and so talented! Has such a creative mind and so fast! She has great prices and her work is beyond fantastic ! Thank you
Lisa Despas
Lisa Despas
2019-06-17T22:43:37+0000
Nice lady. Very talented!
Michelle Finch
Michelle Finch
2019-05-28T14:35:19+0000
Kiley is amazing . I love my logo. She is fast , has great communication and just lovely to work with 🙂 I highly recommend her services.
Jennifer Hoch
Jennifer Hoch
2019-05-25T22:09:52+0000
Kiley was super easy to work with. She was able to create a beautiful logo for me that I am proud to use! Thank you for everything!
Theresa Hibbert
Theresa Hibbert
2019-04-17T02:50:54+0000
Kiley was great to deal with! I went back and forth alot with different designs and she was happy to change/add anything i wanted or didn't like. Her final design of my logo i loved !! she worked very quickly and responded quickly. highly recommend her.
Ally Blanchette
Ally Blanchette
2019-03-25T22:04:57+0000
Kiley was great to work with! Very patient and used all of our feedback to create a logo that we truly love! Thank you so much!
Stephanie Pfeiffer
Stephanie Pfeiffer
2019-03-09T21:42:17+0000
It was a pleasure and a great experience designing my business name/logo with you. Very efficient, friendly, and quick! Definitely recommend and will use again.
Mandy Blackmore
Mandy Blackmore
2018-11-17T04:42:40+0000
Kiley was truly awesome to work with. I told her a little bit about my business and she came up with the most beautiful logo that represents me and my spa. Super easy to work with and she is amazingly fast. Such talented. and not to mention super affordable. I cant wait to work with her again. thank you KMandy - Pebbled Path Spa
Billie Dods Sabiston
Billie Dods Sabiston
2018-10-18T17:00:49+0000
I could not be happier. I had a company name and that is it. I had no expectations, I had nothing to offer as to what I even wanted or needed. With pretty much nothing Ki Custom Graphic Designs worked with it. She was amazing, worked with me on every little detail and very patient. I was not an easy client and very indecisive. By the end she made me very happy with the finished product. I am amazed at her talent and love it !
Jennifer Cote
Jennifer Cote
2018-06-07T23:59:25+0000
Kiley was an absolute pleasure to work with. I had an idea what I wanted and she created something even better. I have worked with many graphic designers and she hands down was the best by far. I will only use her for anything I need done moving forward. Thank you so much!
George Henegar
George Henegar
2018-03-12T05:40:46+0000
good job on my comany logo!!!highly reccomended!!!
Colleen Handley
Colleen Handley
2018-02-28T00:23:42+0000
Denise Henegar
Denise Henegar
2018-02-27T22:03:50+0000
Working with Ki Custom Graphic Designs and Tattoos was by far one of my most favourite experience ever. Seriously amazing service!! I wasn't sure what I wanted for my logo, though I had an idea I just couldn't get it out and Ki custom worked with me, was understanding, patient, had amazing ideas, and was open to whatever I had to say! I usually am shy to tell people if I don't like something, especially if it's something they've done for me and want me to like, but I felt completely comfortable discussing what I liked, what I didn't. I am happy to say I am SO in love with my logo, I wouldn't have been able to do it with out Ki custom!! Will be a returning customer 100%! In fact, my husband has already contacted her and has had an amazing logo for his company done!!
Amanda Simmons
Amanda Simmons
2018-02-05T19:04:21+0000
I requested a simple, elegant logo for a new business venture, and received exactly what I wanted!!
Alma Bernasconi
Alma Bernasconi
2018-02-05T04:47:14+0000
Thank you Kiley. Your amazing patience and professionalism is top notch. Your work is beautiful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Melissa Romak
Melissa Romak
2018-02-02T19:53:59+0000
I won a free logo from them and she was absolutely amazing! Super quick turn around and I was picky 😉 I am so happy with the turn out! Definitely will be asking her for future work!
Ian Handley
Ian Handley
2015-11-12T19:41:01+0000
Luke Goodwin
Luke Goodwin
2015-07-10T09:22:41+0000
Ki Custom Tattoos designed my first tattoo and I could not be happier with the result.Extremely professional service and I appreciated how helpful she was in working out what I wanted. I cannot recommend Ki Custom Tattoos enough.
Next Reviews
Tallis Graphic Design
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Google
Michelle Finch
Michelle Finch
14:30 09 Mar 20
Kiley is amazing . She created my logo, cards and brochures and I LOVE them ! She has great ideas and amazing communication, just lovely to work with 🙂 I highly recommend her services.
Jennifer Hoch
Jennifer Hoch
04:16 09 Mar 20
Kiley was incredibly professional, easy to work with and she made sure I was 100% satisfied with my designs! I look forward to working with her again on future projects.
Kali K
Kali K
13:44 01 May 19
Kiley worked hard to make my vision come to life! Even when I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted! She was quick to get to work an easy to communicate with!
Sneha Desai
Sneha Desai
06:57 20 Apr 19
Amazing customer service ... went above and beyond for me .Helping out of the way as well and giving suggestion in right path. would love to refer to my friends and give more work in future as well.. great thing is he is super fast . He dont take days and days it will be quick. Loved his work.
Ian
Ian
22:21 27 Feb 19
Exceptional turn around time. I requested a logo and was presented with several options the same day. Very affordable too and the designer did several revisions until I was happy with the finished product.
See All Reviews